Testimonials

See more  Reviews on FaceBook and Tripadvisor and Google

October 2018

Amazing Treatment – best I’ve had! Very relaxing and products used were explained well.  Will be back !! {Mia}

 

September 2018

Excellent treatment, one of my favourites, but I like and enjoy all of the spa treatments. First class spa and wonderful, professional and friendly staff.  Mia is fantastic
Lynne Poole

Mia was amazing! Came out feeling so relaxed.  Thank you Mia X
Jaqueline

I love this place – an oasis of clam & relaxation
Beverely Connolly

Excellent service as always, friendly efficient therapists. Highly Recommended {Chesca}
Creenagh Williams

Mia gives the best massages Can’t recommended her highly enough
Jane Sanderson

As always Mia delivered a lovely relaxing treatment.  Perhaps clients could go to the lounge area before treatments to get in the ‘zone’
Amanda
From The Beauty Spa “We do sit clients through into the spa area if it is free,  but mostly it is for clients who have had a treatment to sit and enjoy a herbal tea after their treatment.  We will make more effort to sit clients in the lounge area if we can”

Amazing Indian Head & Foot massage with Tracey.  Friend & I often come here, The treatments here are even better than Alexander House!  Thanks so much
Michelle Cox

Another lovely relaxing facial and massage from the spa.  I really like the way that whilst your face mask is setting the time is spent for other massages.  Thank you Anya
Rose Mason

Megan 5 stars. Amazing therapist loved my September offer Healing hands more than expected! Especially loved my foot massage
Keighley Dixon

Amazing Treatments every time would highly recommend {Keeley}
Penny Moore

Had a lovely massage + facial with Mia.  She made me feel completely relaxed and pampered.  Thank you Mia!
AnneMarie Sayers

Sam has magic fingers, I love her massages, she makes you feel relaxed and not embarrassed
Marillia Soares

Lovely relaxing treatments.  The electric blanket, herbal tea in the spa area etc, is what gives the spa that touch of luxury + class that other spas and beauty salons don’t provide.  My therapist was brilliant.  Thank you J {Megan}
Tara Boswell

 

August 2018

Mia fantastic massage as usual
Dorothy Beal

Therapist was amazing  Mia, Excellent Treatment definitely recommend
Krishna Jaffrey

Fantastic skin specific. Felt like I was floating on air when I left. Great beauty therapist. :) {Keeley}
K Ricketts-Cole

Hot Stone Back Massage with Anya was fab. So relaxing and felt at ease as soon as it started.
Gemma

Keeley is an amazing therapist. Loved the Lime & Ginger scrub voucher offer. Felt cleansed and relaxed. Would definitely recommend Keeley and this treatment. Thank you so much xx
Jaishali Patel

This was totally amazing treatment. I would recommend Grace, she was very professional.
Rita Upsdell

Beautiful spa, lovely staff & superb massage! All in Warlingham!
Kiki Toumazi

Very Relaxing a real treat would recommend this treatment {August Offer with Megan}
Helen Runc

June 2018

I love the frangipani wrap,  even better with the facial thrown in. But Karen Took it to the next level.  Her eye massage is bliss.  I feel like I’m already on holiday.
Pam Whittingham

Another fantastic treatment here.  It was so relaxing and Tracey’s advice was really valued.
Ruth Charlton

April 2018

Lovely experience – so relaxing – will recommend to friends & family {Megan}
Nuala Barr

Shukuri is an amazing therapist.  Very Professional & knowledgeable
Tina Dyer

A blissfull massage and facial with a lovely friendly therapist. So relaxing and enjoyable – thanks so much.  Just what I needed :) {Chesca}
Chrissie Gavet Smith

Always such a treat to come to The Beauty Spa.  Had a n amazing hot stone massage from Emma today,  just what I needed.
With Thanks
Barbara Jeal

I had a wonderful relaxing hot stone massage with Emma today. She is very skilled with her magic hands!  Thank you X
Jill Ivory

March  2018

Wonderful Massage Grace, You’re amazing
Alison Hannant

The Best massage I’ve had.  Thank you :) {Tracey}
Marion Bhogal

Very professional & friendly advice.
Wonderful relaxing treatment
Thank you :)   {Shukuri}
Natasha Gurunlian

The most wonderful body treatment given by Shukuri – she completely understands my needs & tailored the treatment accordingl.y.  This will now become a very necessary & regular part of my life.  Thank you so much Shukuri,  I feel wonderful!
Jean Mitchell

Had a wonderfully relaxing ht stone massage with Emma today.  She is very Skilled with her magic hands! Thank you X
Jill ivory

Fabulous! :) {Megan}
Jo Chandler

Treatment as lovely.  Very relaxing. Therapist excellent  {Grace}
Jenny Crudgington

February  2018

Karen was amazing Totally felt spoil Thank you Karen :) Please learn reflexology you would be fab
Shamee

I had a wonderful relaxing hot stone massage with Emma today. She is very skilled with her magic hands!  Thank you X
Jill Ivory

Wonderful Massage Grace, You’re amazing
Alison Hannant


I have has a fabulous time here. And Shukuri was the best masseuse I have ever experienced.
Elaine Smeaton

Thank you Francesca.  I feel so relaxed after my back & arms massage, & my skin feels so soft & smooth after my facial.  A fabulous morning.
Genevieve Henkins

A stunning treatment that left me feeling really indulge., I would recommend to anyone that needs to unwind & truly relax (pro Radiance facial with back massage {Shukuri}
Jody Dowbiggin

Very relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable. The beauty therapist was excellent. {Mia}
Gill Bell

I walked out of the treatment room feeling amazing.  Just perfect.  Thank you Shukuri
Elly

January 2018
Grace was stunning
Cheryl

Really enjoyed my back massage today by Keeley.  Thanks {Keeley}
Chris Leroy

December 2017
Relaxing, Outstanding Full Body Massage  Much Recommended  Lovely  friendly staff  {Tracey}
Karen Ramsey

I have had reflexology by Mia 3 times,  her touch & holistic approach are the best reflexology I have had healing – I feel soothed & relaxed
Lisa Cheeser

First time ever for a massage Grace completely put me at ease. I was feeling very anxious – but she was kind patient and a lovely person
Thank you
Nadia Leighton

Francesca was excellent extremely professional, informative, friendly and created a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. I would highly recommend her!
Hannah Bourne

 

November 2017
Nicest Facial I’ve had. {Karen}
Ann Sheales

Best Facial I’ve had really lovely! Francesca so friendly highly recommended I will be back :)
Marie Johnston

 

October 2017
Absolutely wonderful and the best massage I have ever had!
Jenny Cownley

Wonderful hot stone massage + facial from Anya.  Blissful 1 hr 30 minutes – Thank you Anya! Great after care too + advice on products
Fran

The Spa is beautiful,  great treatments really nice friendly therapists. {Mia}
Dani Moore

Mia was absolutely fantastic.  The hot stone experience was my 1st and because of her it won’t be my last. Well done x
Lisa Munslow

Karen gave an amazing massage. and facial.  It was my first visit for years! She had lovley feet too.  Thank you lots :)
Caryl Peters

Amazing massage. Been suffering for weeks with tension headaches and feel better already. Love this  place and the staff are amazing.  Thank you :) {Grace}
Jenni Parker

 Megan provided a fabulous relaxing massage & facial.  The pressure was perfect and I feel very relaxed.  Thank you
Teresa

My lady was lovely. :) I have many experiences with Beauty Treatments.  Recent treatments over in Bali. I can truthfully say todays experience has been on par with these.  amazing amazing Thank you {Shukuri}
Tina Fawke

Mia is always an absolute joy.  I always love my treatments with her!
Jane Filler

I’ve just finished receiving an amazing massage from Megan,  She knew exactly where to work and has left me feeling wonderful & relaxed.
Fantastic work.

Mike Haridimou

A most lovely experience!
Maureen Oakley

September 2017
Very enjoyable lovely lady that done my facial very helpful and friendly,  will be coming back again. {Grace}
Caroline Creamer

Had the September offer with Megan,  Superb – really relaxing as usual,  Lovely firm massage from Megan. Went home feeling very chilled.
Linda Bolt

I find it difficult to take time out for myself,  the treatment I have had, facial & back massge made me really relaxed.  Thank you {Mia}
Maggie

Amazing Treatment. {Mia}
Hamish Mcougall

Very relaxing & enjoyable.  Well done Emma.
Sandy

Very professional pedicure and highly relaxing massage,  Thank you for the prefect start to my weekend! {Chesca}
Claire Dunn

Amazing Pregnancy Pamper! If that didn’t relax me then will ! It was superb,  a whole hour of massage, facial & the head massage was the cherry on top!Think I’m ready to give birth now Thank you! :) {Shukuri}
Catherine Kennedy

I received a fantastic treatment form Shukri. The facial + massage were perfectly and professionally carried out.  I would like to have repeat treatments from Shukri.  Thanks
Asmita Kamal

 

August 2017
Brilliant massage.  Feel so relaxed after.  Thank you
Tom

Wonderful body scrub with Tracey today, An excellent therapist. Will definitely book this again,  my body feels renewed!!
June Alexis

Megan was amazing, considering how young she is her skills & confidence really shone through.  I’ll be back for more treatments! Thank yo Sarah Wadsworth

Amazing massage from Cesca.  thank you so much! I feel ready to face the world again! Very personalised massage to my needs – very much appreciated.  Thank you :)
Fran Wright

Wonderful body scrub with Tracey today, An excellent therapist. Will definitely book this again,  my body feels renewed!!
June Alexis

Had a great massage today with Grace Fantastic Thank you
Amanda Bourne

Sukri {sic} does a wonderful job at trying to push out all the knots that cause me severe tension.  She pays particular attention to areas that need more massaging and also gives advice on ways which could possibly alleviate the tension.
Cindy Fisher

My Pro Collagen Facial  was great, Relaxing & worth every penny as really felt it covered all the areas of need.  Thank you
Lizzie Ward

A wonderful treatment. lovely atmosphere & very friendly staff.  I’ll definitely be back.
Katie Shah

The most wonderful & relaxing experience!  Lovely friendly staff & beautiful rooms. Thank you for the tranquillity. {Karen}
Claire Slavin

Mia, Was very professional, sweet +kind + her massage was fantastic – Thank you
Grainne 

Every spa treatment is wonderful from start to finish.  feel very relaxed every time highly recommend
Marillia

 

July 2017
That was without doubt the best massage I have ever had, thanks
Paul Steed

Mia is lady knightingale. Out standing!
Bhavini Doshi

Brilliant facial by Megan,  really relaxing and restorative.  Had forgotten how good an excellent facial makes you feel.
Vivien Williams

Awesome – really good massage.  I am now relaxed & ready for the weekend.
Tom Cole

Fabulous treatment wonderful massage and best facial I have ever had.  Thanks Megan
Amanda Metford

I fantastic Massage by Emma,  nice & strong
Michelle Higgins

The best facial & back Massage I have had here {Megan}.
Beverley Turner

Pregnancy pampering treatment was lovely.  Very relaxing and the masseuse was lovely {Chesca}
Felicity

Excellent treatment & therapist {Karen}
Slyvia Wild

I needed this so much!  Thank you Tracey,  you’ll see me back soon.
Adina

Lovely scrub done by Mia. Very nice girl – makes you feel instantly at ease & relaxed.  Super Treatment!  Thanks
Emma Perry

A lovely treatment and therapist.  Looking forward to booking again. {Karen}
Mary Mitchell

First time in many years!! I will be back…Megan is fabulous
Julie Reynolds

Thank you such a relaxing facial & massage – its the most relaxed I have felt in a long time. {Karen}
Kirsty Clark

The best massage I’ve ever had.  Great pressure and really worked into my tight muscles.  Much appreciated.
Hayley

 

June 2017
Was a really wonderful experience.  Relaxing & thoroughly revitalising.  Many Thanks. {Mia}
Tony Peters

Made to feel welcome & relaxed.  Enjoyed my treatments {Chesca}
E Haridimou 

 

May 2017
Had a wonderful facial & Massage with Megan. Feeling relaxed and “special” Thank you
Sue

Full body massage with Shukuri.  This was one of the best massages I have ever had. Absolutely suoerb. I will definitely come back here. Highly Recommend
Bernadette Burke

 

April 2017
My boyfriend & I came in for a massage after our holiday.  We both said it “was the best massage” we’ve ever had :)
Leanne & Mark
Just to add, I’ve had many massages over the years + can honestly say its the best one I’ve had. {both with Emma}
Mark

Chukri (sic) was absolutely amazing – she really listened and paid special attention to the areas of concern during my hot stone therapy back . Thank you Chukri (sic) years of tension starting to diminish in just one treatment!  Really lovely!
Karole 

Massage was amazing she is always so friendly and professional and is a asset to your team + business. {Mia}
Adam Lukcas 

Spent the last 2 hours in paradise, absolute bliss.  Excellent therapist, excellent service, can’t wait to do t all again. Thank you {Karen}
Lynne Poole  

Fantastic massage by Shukuri.  The therapist was very experienced, discussed my needs & then delivered! Excellent healing hands, feel so much better.
Carmel Lynch  

Fantastic massage by Shukuri.  The therapist was very experienced, discussed my needs & then delivered! Excellent healing hands, feel so much better.
Carmel Lynch  

Shukri took such good care of me and even though I only came in for a facial,  I left feeling calm, relaxed and beautiful, and a little bit more like me
Connie  

 

March 2017
My Therapist {Anya} was brilliant.  Excellent facial felt you undersold “the hand treatment with mitts” – more like a wonderful arm/hand massage. Well worth the price. Thank you
Yvonne D 

Emma. She’s Great
June Kelly 

 

February 2017
I had the most wonderful stone massage. The perfect start to my week.  My therapist {Grace} was friendly and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.  Every Monday should be like this!

Desiree William 

A lovely treatment from Grace. Thank you
Sue Wilson 

 

November 2016
Amazing deep massage and relaxing facial.  I drifted into wonderful relaxation {Mia}
Nancy Payne 

Had the November special ‘facial & back massage’ by Emma.  Truely was the best treatment I’ve ever had. Thank you very much.
Lynsey Bonsels 

I had the Bio-Tec Line Eraser with Grace. Absolutely wonderful. I feel I have had a face lift! I thought I was in Harley Street getting a state of the art treatment.  Grace has a fantastic firm touch which makes you feel relaxed and in safe hands.  If I do say so myself, my skin looks great!
Hazel Sibbald {staff}

 

October  2016
I would like to thank Anya for her full body aromatherapy massage.  She listened to my description of aches & pains + worked  so hard on trying to help me.  Amazing. Thank you
Shirley Long

Lovely relaxing treatment with Keeley – worth every penny! Thank you
Sarah-Jane Whitling

Emma is a great spa therapist, she takes the time to explain the treatment ro ensure she is informed informed accordingly of  anything she should be aware of………………….
Clare Novell


September 2016
Saw therapist Shukuri. Thotroughly relaxing experience, she has magic healing hands.  I felt totally cared for and nurtured.  Thank you
Grainne S

Great Service & Fantastic Massage! Very Happy
Anon

Kind & Considerate treatment from Karen wonderful massage
Patricia Cebreiro

As usual everything excellent. I had Mia – wonderful I feel so relaxed with Mia. Will be booking in again.
Lynda Bolt

Fab facial & very caring.  Listened to my areas of concern regarding neck.
I would definitely come back.  Always great service & I always recommend The Beauty Spa to anybody in the local area.
Julie Brushett

Lovely holistic full body massage from Shukuri today.  Very attentive therapist + I left feeling very well looked after :) + relaxed
Francesca 

Thank you to Mia for the lovely treatment and recommendations for my skin
Amanda Beauchamps 

Amazing awesome, never felt so good!  Thank you Karen.  Will come again
Louisa

Had a wonderful time! Exactly what was need at 39 weeks pregnant.  The lady {Grace} was so friendly + skilled + made sure I was comfortable + relaxed the whole time. All of the staff were lovely + super accomadating.  I’ll definitely be recommending to friends + can’t wait to come back!  Thank You! x
Jenna Swaden-Young

 

July 2016
Keeley is a real asset to your spa.  Do everything to hold onto her.  Her skills are brilliant and gives the most amazing treatments I have had in the UK.  Thank you Keeley – you are fab
Virginia Truss 

The Beauty Spa has long been one of my favourite places and their pamper packages are the most thorough & professional.   I always leave feeling totally relaxed & refreshed.
Fiona Kennett 

No complaints. Always happy with the service.  Well done!
Anon 

Fantastic Service. I feel like a new woman.  I usually find it difficult to relax but Shukuri was brilliant and my facial was the best I have ever had.  I’l  be back for sure
Gemma Fenwick 

 

June 2016
Mia is brilliant! Her massages are great she really gets the knots out! She is also quiet when you want to be quiet but willing to chat when you want to. The teas are nice at the end too!
Virginia Truss 

Keeley was excellent, very knowledgeable and recommended products without being ‘pushy’.  My facial was amazing, lovely neck massage too!
Rachel Parsons

This beauty spa salon is one of the best always very friendly, and I have always enjoyed my treatments with Sam, Keeley and Tracey. I would highly recommend coming to see for yourself you wont be disappointed.
Christine Martin

A lovely hot stone massage! feeling very relaxed – A brilliant therapist – I’ll be back again soon.
Hannah

Amazing hot stone massage! My therapist was excellent can’t wait to come back again.
Barbara Jeal

 

May 2016
This was a birthday present form a couple of friends. It was an amazing experience. The setting, the music and the products were perfect.The therapist was gentle but firm {with Sam}.  All very professional.  Thank you very much.
Lynda Lloyd

Today I had the May offer of Visible Brilliance Facial and Massage with Grace who is delightful.  Grace made me feel at ease, and gave me a wonderful treatment.  I felt extremely relaxed afterwards.  Thank you.
Theresa Millar 

After a rough few days the May Offer was just what I needed.  Keeley is a fantastic therapist.  Really felt pampered.
Sam

Tracey {the manager & owner} Your therapists are amazing – each one is special in their own way.  Grace is exceptional as is Sam & Keeley.  Thank you
Gill Tomie

A wonderful Massage.  I feel totally relaxed.  Thank you {with Sam}
Jane White

Grace was lovely, hands so soft yet strong! Total bliss in everyway, thank you Grace x
Alison Hurst